DIG IN, The Heart of God Companion DVD: Quarter 4
Item 1210000312532
DVD copy of the Music Videos and Talk-About Videos from Digging Into the Heart of God, Quarter Four.
Tell A Friend
Get all of the Music Videos and Talk-About Videos from Quarter 4 of the DIG IN program, Digging Into the Heart of God delivered in a handy DVD format. Use this DVD if your classrooms are equipped with a standard DVD player attached to a TV or projector.
Music Videos make it a snap to add a worship element to your DIG IN program. Motions and on-screen lyrics make learning new songs a breeze. 10 Music Videos included.

Talk-About Videos engage visual learners and help them connect with the week's Bible point. 13 Talk-About Videos included.
Music Videos:
  1. “Love Is” (1 Corinthians 13:4-5)
  2. “The Same Attitude”
  3. “Because of His Mercy”
  4. “Go and Make Disciples”
  5. “My God Is Powerful”
  6. “Hello”
  7. “Only a Prayer Away”
  8. “One True God”
  9. “Won’t Worry ‘Bout a Thing”
  10. “We Will Live Forever” (John 3:16)

Talk-About Videos:
  • Week 1: Growth Chart
  • Week 2: Hard Things
  • Week 3: Forgiven
  • Week 4: Carl’s Story
  • Week 5: Family Welcome
  • Week 6: An Angel Frees Peter
  • Week 7: Animal Crackers
  • Week 8: Caution: Open Window
  • Week 9: Hamster Theater
  • Week 10: 9-1-1 Emergency
  • Week 11: Gracie’s Story
  • Week 12: I’m Invisible!
  • Week 13: Kylie’s Story

These are the same videos available for free download with a DIG IN subscription: Digging Into the Heart of God, delivered in a convenient DVD format.

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You