Buzz Family Tree Preschool CD - Winter
Item 1210000304827
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
Tell A Friend
*Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group's Easy Order Program. Learn more.*

Need an extra copy of the Family Tree Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Family Tree CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2.  God’s Family (Ephesians 1:5)
3.  Mary’s Boy Child
4.  Angels We Have Heard on High
5.  For to Us a Child Is Born (Isaiah 9:6)
6.  We Can Be God’s Children
7.  Follow, Follow Jesus
8.  What Family’s For (Psalm 127:3)
9.  My Own Family
10. The Bear Went Over the Mountain (instrumental)
11. Thank You, God
12. If You’re Thankful and You Know It
13. Obey Your Parents (Ephesians 6:1)
14. Family Song
15. My Helping Song (Galatians 5:13b)
16. Ruth Hopes in God

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.