Buzz Boo-Boo Buster Preschool CD - Spring
Item 1210000301130
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**
Need an extra copy of the Boo-Boo Buster CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Boo-Boo Buster Music CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Trust in God (John 14:1)
3. Skip to My Lou (instrumental)
4. The Mulberry Bush (instrumental)
5. We Will Live Forever (John 3:16)
6. Do Lord (instrumental)
7. The Farmer In the Dell (instrumental)
8. God Forgives
9. Did You Ever See Zacchaeus?
10. Bingo (instrumental)
11. Confess With Your Mouth (Romans 10:9)
12. Help Me, Jesus (Hebrews 13:6b)
13. I Have a Friend (Yo Tengo un Amigo)
14. Jesus Helps Us
15. My Special Friend
16. Mary Had a Little Lamb (instrumental)
17. Jesus Loves Me Rock
18. Jesus Touched and Healed the Blind Man

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question