Buzz Jubilee Pre-K & K CD - Spring
Item 1210000301154
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**
Need an extra copy of the Jubilee Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Jubilee Music CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Up on the Rooftop
3. If We Confess Our Sins (1 John 1:9)
4. Row, Row, Row Your Boat (instrumental)
5. Tell About Jesus
6. Bingo (instrumental)
7. Worship You
8. We Will Live Forever (John 3:16)
9. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep (instrumental)
10. We’re Happy Jesus Is Alive
11. I Believe in Jesus
12. Jesus Loves Me (instrumental)
13. Forgive
14. Forgive (Colossians 3:13)
15. I Can Forgive, Too
16. Mary Had a Little Lamb (instrumental)
17. Jesus, Please Forgive

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.