Buzz Kingdom Safari Pre-K & K CD - Fall
Item 1210000309709
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**
Need an extra copy of the Kingdom Safari Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Kingdom Safari Music CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. God Made the Animals
3. Animal Sounds
4. He Is Good (Nahum 1:7)
5. God’s Promise
6. Donkey Sounds
7. Nothing Is Impossible (Luke 1:37)
8. By the Stream
9. Lion Roars
10. Jonah Runs Away
11. Jesus Is Baptized
12. Be Like Jesus
13. He Cares for You (1 Peter 5:7)

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You