Buzz Txt Messages Grades 5 & 6 CD - Summer
Item 1210000306739
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**

Need an extra copy of the Txt Messages Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for Txt Messages Music CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Because of His Mercy (Titus 3:5a)
3. Do to Others (Luke 6:31)
4. God’s Love Is Always There
5. Walk Humbly (Micah 6:8)
6. He Is Good (Nahum 1:7)
7. I Will Not Be Afraid
8. The Wonder of You
9. All His Promises (Psalm 145:13b)
10. He Cares for You (1 Peter 5:7)
11. Humble Yourselves (James 4:10)
12. Pray About Everything (Philippians 4:6-7)
13. Fear of the Lord (Proverbs 9:10)

Customers Also Shopped For

Frequently Bought Together

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.