Buzz Outta Here! Grades 5 & 6 CD - Summer
Item 1210000301642
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**
Need an extra copy of the Outta Here! Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for Outta Here! CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. The Plans I Have for You (Jeremiah 29:11)
3. We Can Trust Him (Psalm 33:4)
4. Great Big Things (Ephesians 2:10)
5. God Is the King (Psalm 47:7)
6. All His Promises (Psalm 145:13b)
7. The Whiners
8. Complaints, Complaints
9. Obey My Commandments (John 14:15)
10. Love the Lord (Deuteronomy 6:4-9)
11. Trust and Obey
12. Job Interviews
13. Whatever You Do (Colossians 3:17)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question