Buzz Paradox Grades 3 & 4 CD - Winter
Item 1210000304780
Masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas. (1 included per kit).
Tell A Friend
Need an extra copy of the Paradox Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Paradox CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Everything Is Possible With God (Mark 10:27)
3. The Battle Is the Lord’s (1 Samuel 17:47b)
4. Wait on the Lord (Isaiah 40:31)
5. God Is Our Help (Psalm 33:20)
6. We Can Trust Him (Psalm 33:4)
7. The Wonder of You
8. Come Boldly to the Throne (Hebrews 4:16)
9. Worship Only You
10. Praise the Lord (Psalm 150:6)
11. With All Your Heart (Proverbs 3:5-6)
12. He Is Powerful
13. Persevere! (James 1:2-3)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.