Buzz Grades 3 & 4 Hear Ye! Hear Ye! CD - Summer 2020
Item 1210000312389
This CD has the same great music as the one included in the Buzz Grades 3&4 Hear Ye! Hear Ye! Kit. Get an extra copy for additional class times or just to have an emergency copy on hand if needed.
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**

Need an extra copy of the Hear Ye! Hear Ye! Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Tracks for the Hear Ye! Hear Ye! CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Love the Lord (Deuteronomy 6:4-9)
3. So Do Not Fear (Isaiah 41:10)
4. Fear of the Lord (Proverbs 9:10)
5. If We Confess Our Sins (1 John 1:9)
6. Obey My Commandments (John 14:15)
7. Praise the Lord (Psalm 150:6)
8. For the Glory of God (1 Corinthians 10:31)
9. Walk Humbly (Micah 6:8)
10. Be Content (Philippians 4:11b)
11. The Lord’s Plans (Jeremiah 29:11)
12. I Can Do Everything Through Christ (Philippians 4:13)
Buzz Curriculum makes Sunday school sweet & simple while introducing kids to God’s word in a way kids won’t forget. Featuring easy lesson preparation and weekly leader devotions, Buzz will help you retain volunteers while also growing their faith. And with unique learning experience built into every lesson, kids will be engaged and retain God’s truth long after Sunday school ends.

Learn more about Buzz Curriculum HERE

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.