Buzz Grades 3 & 4 Conquest CD - Fall
Item 1210000314406
This CD features all the great music, sound effects, and audio dramas used during the lessons included in the fall 2020 Buzz Grades 3&4 Conquest Kit. Get extra copies for additional classrooms or to give to families.
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**
Need extra copies of the Conquest Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Conquest CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. He Is Good (Nahum 1:7)
3. Do Not Be Afraid (Joshua 1:9)
4. The Lord’s Plans (Jeremiah 29:11)
5. Be Content (Philippians 4:11b)
6. Trust in God (John 14:1)
7. Obey My Commandments (John 14:15)
8. Do for Others (Luke 6:31)
9. Doin’ It for the Lord (Colossians 3:23)
10. Your Word Is a Lamp (Psalm 119:105)
11. The Battle Is the Lord’s (1 Samuel 17:47b)
12. For the Glory of God (1 Corinthians 10:31)
Buzz Curriculum makes Sunday school sweet and simple while introducing kids to God’s word in a way kids won’t forget. Featuring easy lesson preparation and weekly leader devotions, Buzz will help you retain volunteers while also growing their faith. And with unique learning experience built into every lesson, kids will be engaged and retain God’s truth long after Sunday school ends.
Learn more about Buzz Curriculum HERE.

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You