Buzz Grades 1 & 2 Kersplash! CD - Summer 2020
Item 1210000312372
This CD has the same great music as the one included in the Buzz Grades 1 & 2 Kersplash! Kit. Get an extra copy for additional class times or just to have an emergency copy on hand if needed.
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**

Need an extra copy of the Kersplash! Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Tracks for the Kersplash! CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Go and Make Disciples (Matthew 28:19)
3. Work (Ephesians 6:7)
4. Build Each Other Up (1 Thessalonians 5:11)
5. Great Big Things (Ephesians 2:10)
6. Did You Ever See a Lassie? (instrumental)
7. Wherever You Go (Joshua 1:9)
8. I Can Do Everything Through Christ (Philippians 4:13)
9. Bingo (instrumental)
10. Trust in the Lord (Proverbs 3:5-6)
Buzz Curriculum makes Sunday school sweet & simple while introducing kids to God’s word in a way kids won’t forget. Featuring easy lesson preparation and weekly leader devotions, Buzz will help you retain volunteers while also growing their faith. And with unique learning experience built into every lesson, kids will be engaged and retain God’s truth long after Sunday school ends.

Learn more about Buzz Curriculum HERE.

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.