Buzz Grades 1 & 2 Royal Ball CD - Fall
Item 1210000314390
This CD features all the great music, sound effects, and audio dramas used during the lessons included in the fall 2020 Buzz Grades 1&2 Royal Ball Kit. Get extra copies for additional classrooms or to give to families.
Tell A Friend
**Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.**
Need extra copies of the Royal Ball Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.
Tracks for the Royal Ball CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. The Lord’s Plans (Jeremiah 29:11)
3. Doin’ It for the Lord (Colossians 3:23)
4. God Is the King (Psalm 47:7)
5. Create in Me (Psalm 51:10)
6. Be Still and Know (Psalm 46:10)
7. He Is Good (Nahum1:7)
8. Praise the Lord (Psalm 150:6)
9. The Battle Is the Lord’s (1 Samuel 17:47b)
10. Give All Your Worries to God (1 Peter 5:7)
11. At the Name of Jesus (Philippians 2:10-11)

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You