Grapple Jr High: Smart Decisions
Item 9780764475498
Tell A Friend
You can never have enough wisdom, right? And we all know-from our experiences and from our conversations with teenagers-that today's junior highers are inundated with temptations, challenges, and obstacles that can prove overwhelming without a solid, consistent diet of wisdom.

It's essential that junior highers discover both the rewards of living wisely and the process for making wise choices on their own, without always relying on peers, parents, and pastors to offer guidance.

This 12-lesson volume of Grapple Jr. High features curriculum that will help your students develop and pursue wisdom in three important areas:
  • Responding to the Holy Spirit's leading and conviction
  • Using the time, talents, and resources God has given them
  • Developing relationships with the opposite sex

  • Lessons focus on such topics as the role of the Holy Spirit in empowering and guiding teenagers, the rewards of using talents spiritual gifts to honor God and serve others, and the biblical foundations for healthy sexuality. Each lesson features interactive, hands-on elements that will get your junior highers talking, moving around, and seeking answers.

    Give your students tools for making wise choices today and reaping the rewards for a lifetime!
    129 pages
    8.5" x 11" softcover
    Leader guides and student outlines in Word and PDF formats
    Videos on DVD that support each lesson

    Questions & Answers

    Ask a Question

    Sort by :
    Q: What age range would this Jr. High product work for? I'm interested in know if this series would work for a Sunday school class that ranges from 6th to 12th graders.
    Asked : Jun 02, 2017
    By : Julie, NC
    A: Grapple Jr High is appropriate for 7th and 8th Grade Students.
    Answered : Jun 02, 2017
    By : Robin
    Q: Can you send me the 12 lesson titles? I would like to know the other lessons covered
    Asked : Aug 14, 2016
    By : Sara, Abilene
    A: This is broken into 3 month categories of 4 lessons each. 1st category is called "The Sixth Sense" Lessons are: 1) How am I supposed to know? 2)What does God want? 3) What's up with the Shepherd? 4) What if I'm scared? Next section is called "To do or not to do" Lessons are 5)What if everyone's doing it? 6) Can I really hear God? 7)Isn't it my money 8)Can't I just watch TV? Last section is called "The S word" Lessons are 9) How far is to far 10) They really think about that? 11) Why is it so wrong? 12)Is divorce ok?
    Answered : Aug 15, 2016
    By : Samantha

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
    Be the first to review this product.