Songs of Christmas: A Kids’ Music Video Collection
Item 1210000320551
Tell A Friend

This collection of Christmas music videos was made just for kids! You’ll receive eight classic Christmas carol videos in .mp4 format with fresh musical arrangements that capture the joy and wonder of Jesus' birth. On-screen lyrics and motions included!

  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • What Child Is This?

Basic use permissions: 

  • Music videos may be downloaded to a single computer/device
  • Music videos may be loaded onto a single USB or DVD. Duplication not authorized

Special COVID-19 permissions:

  • Includes online streaming permission good through Dec. 31, 2020
  • Music videos may be embedded into/played during a pre-recorded or online streaming service/event
  • Any video recording posted online must be removed by January 2, 2021
  • Music video files may not be uploaded individually to publicly accessible websites.

This is a downloadable file (zip).

Please note that downloadable products are non-returnable: all sales for these items are final.

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.