Buzz Grades 3&4 Tempest CD - Spring 2021
Item 1210000315939
This CD features all the great music, sound effects, and audio dramas used during the lessons included in the Spring 2021 Buzz Grades 3&4 Tempest Kit. Get extra copies for additional classrooms or to give to families.
Tell A Friend

***Important Notice*** Buzz Sunday school curriculum will be discontinued following the release of the Spring 2021 quarter. For more details, CLICK HERE

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.

Need extra copies of the Tempest Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Tracks for the Tempest CD include:

  1. Welcome to Buzz
  2. God Is Our Help (Psalm 33:20)
  3. If Anyone Lacks Wisdom (James 1:5)
  4. All His Promises (Psalm 145:13b)
  5. Pray About Everything (Philippians 4:6-7)
  6. All That I Am (Psalm 103:1)
  7. Obey My Commandments (John 14:15)
  8. Never Be the Same!
  9. He Is Risen (Luke 24:5b-6a)
  10. For the Glory of God (1 Corinthians 10:31)
  11. Trust in God (John 14:1)
  12. I Will Be Your Friend
  13. If You Are Faithful (Luke 16:10)

Buzz Curriculum makes Sunday school sweet and simple while introducing kids to God’s word in a way kids won’t forget. Featuring easy lesson preparation and weekly leader devotions, Buzz will help you retain volunteers while also growing their faith. And with unique learning experience built into every lesson, kids will be engaged and retain God’s truth long after Sunday school ends.

Learn more about Buzz Curriculum HERE.

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You