Buzz Grades 1&2 Clash CD - Spring 2021
Item 1210000315922
This CD features all the great music, sound effects, and audio dramas used during the lessons included in the Spring 2021 Buzz Grades 1&2 Clash Kit. Get extra copies for additional classrooms or to give to families.
Tell A Friend

***Important Notice*** Buzz Sunday school curriculum will be discontinued following the release of the Spring 2021 quarter. For more details, CLICK HERE

 Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.

Need extra copies of the Clash Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Tracks for the Clash CD include:

  1. Welcome to Buzz
  2. Fear of the Lord (Proverbs 9:10) (1:51)
  3. The Name of Jesus (Philippians 2:10-11)
  4. He Remains Faithful (2 Timothy 2:13)
  5. The Strength I Need (Philippians 4:13)
  6. Create in Me (Psalm 51:10) (
  7. Do to Others (Luke 6:31)
  8. Worship Christ
  9. Respect Everyone (1 Peter 2:17a)
  10. Confess With Your Mouth (Romans 10:9)
  11. For the Glory of God (1 Corinthians 10:31)
  12. Come, Let Us Worship (Psalm 95:6-7)
  13. Nebuchadnezzar’s Big Head
  14. The Big Finish

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You