Buzz Grades 1&2 Twists ‘n Turns CD - Winter 2020-21
Item 1210000315731
This CD features all the great music, sound effects, and audio dramas used during the lessons included in the winter 2020-2021 Buzz Grades 1&2 Twists ‘n Turns Kit. Get extra copies for additional classrooms or to give to families.
Tell A Friend

***Important Notice*** Buzz Sunday school curriculum will be discontinued following the release of the Spring 2021 quarter. For more details, CLICK HERE.

 Eligible for FREE SHIPPING through Group’s Easy Order Program. Learn more.

Need extra copies of the Twists ‘n Turns Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Tracks for the Twists ‘n Turns CD include:

  1. Welcome to Buzz
  2. Wonderful (Isaiah 9:6)
  3. Faith (Hebrews 11:1)
  4. God Is Our Help (Psalm 33:20)
  5. All His Promises (Psalm 145:13b)
  6. He Is Christ (Luke 2:11)
  7. He Is Powerful
  8. I Can Do Everything Through Christ (Philippians 4:13)
  9. Persevere! (James 1:2-3)
  10. Praise the Lord (Psalm 150:6)
  11. Pray About Everything (Philippians 4:6-7)

More Resources Inspired by this Item

Special Recommendations Just for You